You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I Sold My XRP?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ripple has a good business model, and the ripple network is good technology, but I am lost as to how the justify the current price of the XRP token. I agree with you, XPR will dump hard.

Sort:  

I think you just said it: it's a good business model and good technology behind it. Those who are not short-sighted and don't understand what that technology truly means (or the impact it will have on international banking) will not dump this coin. The problem is so many people are literally only looking at numbers and not even reading white papers/learning about the teams and technology behind projects nor do they understand the process of rolling things out in phase. They panic at every little thing because they don't know what they bought.

I think everything is going to take a hard hit and rise back up more stable. XRP isn't going anywhere in my humble opinion. lol Institutional money just got into it and THEY enter to make money, not lose it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41