Have I Sold My XRP?

Jonathan Mallett asks "Did you sell your XRP?"

***This is an excerpt from tomorrow's Q&A. Be sure to check it out when it's posted!

Sort:  

Well done, I think it will soon be bitcoin's time. Its dominance is at an all time low.

Agreed, bitcoin will have its time again! It's just about time.

That could be true. Let's see what will happen in the next days.

Good call! I sold all my XRP actually. Even if it would get listed on Coinbase, this rise in price is just outrageous. XRP is readily available currently so personally I think it is just one of the biggest pumps we've see so far.

Insightful as always. Could you talk a bit about TRX?

Faster transaction time, less transaction fee. There is no stopping XRP, soon it will dethrone Bitcoin!

if and when it does dethrone bitcoin, that could mean one of many things. Those who have held onto ripple will then sell off to repurchase eth/btc, or people will realize that the banks have won and that the market cap doesn't really mean anything if a premined coin was able to reach $250B

It's like watching musical chairs the way people hop from coin to coin. At least there is less correlation between Bitcoin and the alts now. Before, when Bitcoin fell everything fell. That's no longer the case.

Saw this on twitter today:
"$XRP explained for Bitcoiners: imagine Satoshi premined all 21m bitcoins, kept 13m for himself, and only allowed himself and a few friends to validate transactions."
:D :D cracked me up

Made me laugh , but if accurate then you're making me worried....

Ripple will continue to grow, although I do believe there are better alts for the long run. However, one thing we can all agree on is that BTC should go die.

What do you say? Should we download XRP at current price... continue to hold to the next level...

Nice you kept 40% ! I think XRP has finish his run now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41