Sort:  

This is definitely right.
Sometimes you can see there is no opportunity on the moment, but that one, or a better one, could develop in a few hours.

This is why patience is a key

I also feel like though, you have a lot of people, spending their time on the wrong things, or chasing after things because others do. Basically without a purpose, performing a function to collect a paycheck.

Yes.. Many people have wasted their talents on other things and they keep doing things thing. I don't know if they are asking themselves that, am I gainnig in what I am doing, instead of that they keep on doing wrong things.
Whatever we are doing that is not involve challenges it's absolutely wrong daskia. @toucancrypto thank for this wonderful post. Yes WE'RE NIGER and am proud of it.

hello my friend may we speak privately, in discord
Thank you @toucancrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48