You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple to Partner with Santander Bank to Launch Ripple-Powered App

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have invested in XRP when it was at 0.7$ back in mid of december. I have been a long hodler and did only a few daytrades when it dipped. Do you think XRP will hit the 3$ mark soon again? There were alot of partnerships and good news. XRP also is used in japan already as far as I know. For me XRP will be one of the safe investments for 2018.

Sort:  

Sure it will, we just need to have patient.

Yeah, "safe" as in "trust all your money banks and everything will be fine" 😉

Yes I agree with your argumentation. I just meant "safe" in comparison with 90% of other coins out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67