You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on the market crash.... & other Bitcoin Cash news (Fork Update)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I am not absolutely sure about this but they know who I am? Exactly last year, PayPal basically stole my money and I complained a lot to them but they refuse to return the EURO they took from to me ever since. I no longer use PayPal. I do not like eBay and UBER and AirBNB and so on being associated with PayPal as if PayPal is a good company. It is just a monopoly and a fraud just like the US Federal Reserve and other central banks in the world. This is one of the many reasons why I like Bitcoin Cash (ABC) and still have hopes in this grim world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48