You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - It's Alive! (and the whole crypto market finally catches a bid)

Do you ever look at charts like EOS/STEEM?

or SBD/ETH?
BITTREX:SBDBTC/BITTREX:ETHBTC <- put this into trading view

I can understand the charts in dollars, and somewhat in btc.
But when i look at trading one coin for another coin the familiar chart patterns aren't there. However, the trend becomes really obvious.

Sort:  

No, not really. In fact I don't even like when I have to trade against BTC. Which is why I tend to stick to coins that have USDT option like ETH, LTC, NEO and so on. It's just easier to run number in my head quickly in terms of dollars, gains and losses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93