You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos with Coin Cashflow Part 1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nicely written post. I think we will do well to compare notes.

I also invested in Corion as I really liked the idea of the contract/expanding money supply as a mechanism for stabilising the value of the currency. To me the volatility is a big challenge for cryptos getting mainstream adoption and Corion potentially solves that. That said I have some very serious concerns about the way it is currently being marketed and managed.

I look forward to your follow up posts and hopefully to discuss some of this stuff in more detail in discord some time.

Sort:  

Hi Buggedout

Thanks for your comments, I actually like Chronologic more than Corion as the management team seem to have better business connections and it is marketed better.

I Look forward to exchange ideas on cryptos. There are so many now it is hard to weed out the good ones from the bad ones.

Yep, it's a lot of work to sort out the good ones from the bad.

It's one of the reasons I got onto Steemit was to collaborate and share info. So far so good! I'll try and check out Chonologic this week, thanks for the tip.

@buggedout - I have started to get free coins, I have about 160 so far from the coin emission. I am not sure when it started probably the past week. I am not sure where the premium Corion coins are trading at, I received one with my purchase.

Thanks for the heads up. Glad to hear you got the emission. I am actually unwinding my Corion as I'm not happy with the project. Was planning to write about it this week. I have a premium coin too but from what I can tell it's not trading anywhere yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39