My Top 7 Daily Crypto Activities I Use To Help Continuously Grow My Crypto Holdings (Avg ~$150USD per month)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


I currently do a wide range of activities on the side to help continuously grow my crypto holdings whenever and wherever possible. I decided I would share some of them with the Steemit community, as well as the value/success I am having with each, to help give some newbies in the space some additional options (and initial expectations) to help build their crypto stack larger over time (especially if on a tight budget, as almost all of these activities require NO INITIAL INVESTMENT).

#1 - EarnCrypto.com


My Current Monthly Payout: ~$22.50USD - $70USD
You Can Join EarnCrypto For Free Here

Daily I earn a small amount of the crypto of my choosing (they offer more then 100 to choose from) as the reward from EarnCrypto.com Video/Adwall views. At the current time I am using the site to farm Stellar Lumens (XLM) and I get about 7 XLM on a bad day (~$0.75USD) and about 20 XLM on a good day (~$2.30USD) at the current price of XLM. For added tips on optimizing your EarnCrypto Experience, check out my post below.

EarnCrypto.com Optimization Tips: Get The Most Out Of Your EarnCrypto Experience And Gain MORE FREE CRYPTO Daily!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@budz82/earncrypto-com-optimization-tips-get-the-most-out-of-your-earncrypto-experience-and-gain-more-free-crypto-daily

#2 - StorjShare


My Current Monthly Payout: ~$3.20 USD
You Can Download StorjShare For Free Here

I rent out a portion of my unused hard drive space using StorjShare for a small monthly payout of Storj tokens, which are sent directly to the wallet of my choosing each month. Currently I have 133GB of my 250GB limit fulfilled which translates to a monthly payment of about 4 Storj tokens per month. For more information on how to setup StorjShare in just a few minutes, check out my post below.

How To Rent Out Your Extra Hard Drive Space For Money Using STORJSHARE In 3 Easy Steps
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@budz82/how-to-rent-out-your-extra-hard-drive-space-for-money-using-storjshare-in-3-easy-steps

#3 - Litecoin Mining


My Current Monthly Payout: ~$0.25 - ~$0.50 USD
You Can Create A Free CoinPot Account Here

I passively CPU mine Litecoin directly through my Chrome browser on my cellphone using CoinPot.co. This doesn't provide a huge amount of payout, but it also takes no effort so I figured why not do it anyways. At the current time I get about .002 - .004 LTC on a monthly basis (~$0.25 - ~$0.50 USD monthly). For more information on how to setup a CoinPot account and start mining Litecoin through your browser in just a few minutes, check out my post below.

How To Start CPU Mining Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dash or Dogecoin Using Your Browser Within Seconds!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@budz82/how-to-start-cpu-mining-bitcoin-bitcoin-cash-litecoin-dash-or-dogecoin-using-your-browser-within-seconds

#4 - Electroneum Mining


My Current Monthly Payout: ~$6.00USD - $12.00USD
You Can Download the Electroneum Miner For Free Here

I also passively mine Electroneum using my computer and laptop through the Electroneum windows miner. At the current time I am able to mine about 2 ETN on a bad day (~$0.20 USD) and about 4 ETN on a good day (~$0.40USD) at the current price of ETN (which translates to ~$6.00USD - $12.00USD monthly)

#5 - Neo GAS


My Current Monthly Payout: ~$3.27 USD
You Can Download The NEON Wallet For Free Here

I currently hold a small amount of NEO (20) in my NEON wallet, which provides me a small amount of GAS each day. Although at the current time it doesn't provide a huge payout, the value of NEO and GAS may very well rise drastically in the future, so I am doing what I can to start accumulating as much GAS as I can now. At the current time I receive about .19 GAS each month (~$3.27 USD monthly)

#6 - Steemit


My Current Monthly Payout: ~$60.00USD
You Can Join Steemit For Free Today By Clicking Here

I am fairly active on Steemit.com on a daily basis as well. I try to do at least 1 post a daily, although many times I end up doing a fair bit more. I also love to comment on peoples content (valuable input not just templated spam crap), and I love to do memes of Omar Bham (@crypt0) which is one of my favorite people in the entire crypto space, and he gets a kick out of them so I continue to do them almost daily now. I also do citations manually and save my upvotes for posts I actually like and think deserve the vote for their amazing efforts. The amount of value I get from steemit ranges so much it is quite hard to put a daily or monthly value on it, but overall I enjoy the content and community so the payout is sort of background noise anyways. If I had to guess based on how long I have been on Steemit (~5 months), and my total payouts so far (~$300USD) it appears I get ~$2.00USD a day on average (~$60.00USD monthly).

#7 - Daily Crypto Giveaways


My Current Monthly Payout: N/A
You Can Follow The Sunny Decree YouTube Channel Here

I am always looking for good/legit crypto giveaways which some users on various platforms do from time to time. Currently the most consistent one, which has a 0.01 BTC giveaway every single day is a YouTube user called Sunny Decree. By following him, turning on post notifications, liking his most recent video, and adding a relevant/valuable comment with your BTC wallet address included, you will automatically be entered for your chance to win during his randomized draw which will happen in the following video the next day. So far I have not won (nor do I expect to) but his content is interesting any entertaining anyways so this is just a little potential bonus each day (potential ~$136USD per day)


So what side crypto activities do you personally use to help continue to build your crypto holdings? Do you use any of these crypto earning methods, and if so what are your successes or failures with them? Please share your thought in the comments below, and happy HODLing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72