You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Staking and Dividend crypto Diary: Day 0-14 $ONION, NEO, ADA, KuCoin shares and COSS tokens!

Interesting stuff. A friend told me to get some Vietnam dong and Iraqi denar . 500 bucks gets you 10 million dong. The countries are growing fast and if they do revalue, any amount could be huge. No one will know till after it happens. It was so easy to get. Just walk in the bank and order any amount of any currency. Rite now I have enough Dong to cover three walls. Maybe I'll just do the ceiling. In cryptos, EOS is a contender. I've been watching it grow.

Sort:  

Hehe nice investment xD Yeah EOS is nice, I´ve bought some from the ICO and it is looking good! But they can´t be staked right ? :) Ada is not stakable atm if you´r not into testing staking pools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46