You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Big Money With This Arbitrage Hustle

I'm surprised you guys were able to tap into that. Everytime I see a gap it closes fast because of arbitrage bots usually or it is caused because deposits or withdraws are closed on a certain exchange.

Sort:  

Do those trading bots really work? It's funny you mention that I just was reading up on them last night. So I guess from what I could gain from the stuff I was reading bots aren't some magic machine that predicts the future and makes you money, you basically program it's actions based on a trading strategy?

I was reading about some people making good money but they said because they are not flawless the people running them were scared to put big money at stake as in the case of volatility they can make mistakes and lose you money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64