You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will my coin moon? — pre-flight checks

Nice checklist! I've found that if you run any future crypto investments through even just a simple basic checklist, then many bad investments can be avoided! For me, I'm looking for inflationary coins that can be used for community funded projects. I look for DPOS protocols to allow for scale. I look for the coin to actually have it's own unique blockchain and not being launched on top of other chains. Other than that I just buy Bitcoin! Thanks for the great post. I've given you a follow / upvote / Resteem. Looking forward to more content. Actually, I would like to see you write more on Bitcoin. Not so much to beat it up, but to build it up! We need our rock in this community and I want to use Bitcoin as the rock. I really don't care for technical analysis posts, but more fundamental information! Other than that STEEM and Steemit.com are always great! Thanks for the post and I'll keep an eye out for the next one!

Sort:  

That is a great point! If we all had a checklist and system, then we can easily choose investments, and learn from our checklist and modify it over time. I had not thought of doing a Bitcoin post - the grandfather of crypto. I will definitely do one!

Awesome! I’ll be looking forward to a Bitcoin post from you! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79