You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes your crypto valuable?

Awesome article! You’re so right! The value of such a great network is the ability to scale and how big a demand will be for a certain product! In this case I’d say it’s an amazing product! I love STEEM!! Steemit.com is my online home!! Lol!!

Sort:  

Will steem lasts so long? Because I have also read some posts about its degrading.. Hmm though I really trusts STEEM!! Just wanna ask some opinions. :)

Steem has a long way to go before it hits any type of capacity. We’re under 1%. I was wondering if you could provide links to any degrading steem content. I’m always interested in hearing why it may fail. It makes me a better investor. So far, I’m not too worried about the future of STEEM for the near future! I’m got some investment riding one it! We’ll see what happens! Gonna be exciting either way!! :-)

You sounds so great! Well, I am also excited where will Steem bring us to the future! :)
If I can still find it, I'll share it with you. Thanks for giving me opinion. Now, doubts are just 1% remaining. :)

I have huge faith in the platform of Steetmit! Promot steem like crazy to everyone! Once people see how amazing steemit is an how it works the more the world will embrace it! Go STEEMIT!

Very true, steem has a very long way to go and to be honest I think that steem might close a cup very soon once it starts hitting mass adoption. @0.0064 maybe lower maybe higher so its the right call hold onto your steem.

I can't wait to see what mainstream sites will adopt Smart Media Tokens

Smart Media Tokens is probably gonna change the game! The opportunities seen a lot more open for sure! Can’t wait to see how that developes!! Thanks for the post!! :-)

Hahahaha. Nicee!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95