You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem vs USD. We are on our way to .85/USD! This could be the chance everyone has been waiting on to get some significant SP.

I agree with your price target. It might go lower. For me to really make a dent on the site, the price needs to drop dramatically lower still. So it’s kinda a mixed feeling. Keep loosing on my current investment and get a better deal moving forward, or support a rise in prices to protect my current investment? I’m like 51/49. I’m just don’t want it to take years to get back. Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

You pretty much summed it up perfectly. I've been powering up regularly just to see my total USD value drop each day. But I'm fully committed and extremely bullish.

If it goes below .85 much it could get nasty, still anyone who buys in these coming weeks once the bottom shows itself a bit clearer, will be rewarded significantly, regardless if they call the bottom perfectly or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78