You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Current Portfolio Allocation, What Do You Think?

Hahaha I would agree with you there. I bought into XRP a couple weeks ago and made enough to pull out my principle and let the rest ride. I don't agree with the current price considering the HUGE supply cap, but I'm playing with house money so I'm not too worried.

Plus with rumors of a release on Coinbase, ripple may still have room for growth.

Sort:  

I'm hearing the rumors as well. I think they might add it... I had the same gut feeling it would be BCH just a few days before they announced it. Even if it's against their "decentralized coin" principle I think they'd surely just go for the buck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76