You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I a Crypto Bro?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post. I agree with the two questions that you have proposed towards the end. I have been trying to keep up with all of the new stuff that is coming out every day with blockchain technology. I see that this project or that project has just started and I often ask myself, is that something that really needs to be moved to blockchain? I uderstand it can be built on it, but does it need to be? I don't know all of the ins and outs, but I get passionate when I talk about it too. My amount of investment though would separate me greatly from the Crypto Bro club I hope.

Sort:  

As long as we are critical enough, we should be good in this crazy landscape :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61