You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCPT in your Binance account? Check

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi,

I also received them with less than 10 BNB so it is interesting to note that I was among the top 500k holders among more than 7 millions Binance accounts with quite little BNB.

Just for my curiosity and statistical purpose, how much BNB did you have at the time ?

Sort:  

Yeah, there clearly aren't more than 500k total holders of BNB, because I think I've got maybe 2 BNB left at this point. I use it for the fees on all my trades.

Interesting, I was expecting more hodlers among Binance users but such airdrop schema is for sure a clever way from Binance to increase BNB hodler base ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44