Crypto Networks. Top August, 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today is the first day of August 2019 and I want to congratulate all readers of the levelnaut.com website with a new rating. Your opinion, comments and recommendations have greatly helped in the creation of this list.

I want to remind you that today we are already analyzing more than 200 projects and the best ones are in the main list https://levelnaut.com/2017/12/19/cryptocurrency-social-networks-list/ and the rest are on the list of potential crypto social networks.

TOP10

Empowr
Steemit
Minds
Dream-Real
Alphabit
Trybe
Scorum
Kuende
Jugl
Golos

Positions from 10 to 20

Yours
Mpoom
Thecryptonetwork
Somee
Adzbuzz
Criptosocial
Zonto
Onstellar
Akasha
Viuly

Other projects from TOP50 (alphabetically)

Adorin
Ambbox
Bitlanders
Decenturion
Ello
Friendz
Gab
Galactikka
Holonis
Infinityloop
Leopays
Monoreto
Ong
Qbk
Refind
Sapien
Scrypto
Selfllery
Snip
Snovian
Sociall
Socialx
Sola
Suhba
Wildspark
Worldunity
Wowapp
Xenzuu
Younow
Zonto

As you can see, there are a lot of changes on this list comparing to the TOP10 June. We look forward to your comments.

More useful information on the topic of crypto currency, you can find on the site levelnaut.com right now

Sort:  

This is your work list , i am waiting your list . Because i focus of my work on it . I hope this is the helpful for steem worker .
Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

Enjoy, my friend, and use it right way ;-)

The waiting is over and published the announcement of top 50 crypto social network which is promised by levelnaut.com. Great job once again by a thank less job.

You are welcome, and I am sure there will be much more changes in this list.

Great, I can finally see the long awaited list of crypto nets. I think I'll take the opportunity to bookmark this article so that I can keep it close at hand at all times. The next step is to dig deep into these networks in order to get the most out of the best! For obvious reasons my main account is in Steemit, but who knows if we can also grow in similar places, right?

I have done it already for two years)

I was waiting for your list, to focus my work on it, because if you recommend them with special force in this top it is because they are the best.

You have got it finally)

Great and lucky list that Steemit is still on the special list... I know that those who are here is because they are the best of the best.

I am always glad to share such info )

I am happy to see your work list. I hope these are useful for cryptocurrency. Thanks for sharing these.

I am sure it will help you in your work. Regards)

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @borishaifa. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Congratulations @borishaifa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74