You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Ripple and Burst. Hello TenX Pay Token And Litecoin (WHY I DID IT)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been hearing "XRP will be huge, it'll be worth $100 a coin soon" for months and it's done nothing but go up a tiny bit and down a lot. But I figure I may as well hang onto what I've got and see where it goes.

Sort:  

😊 thank you for that information
You right we can't do anything about it and I will hang onto what I got as well
@boopie

$100 per coin is not realistic in any kind of short term for Ripple. That would require a market cap many times bigger than Bitcoin's. Don't look at the value per coin.. it has to do with the amount of coins in circulation. A Ripple coin will not reach $100 each unless a large part of the banking world globally switches to Ripple and that is still years away I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39