Goodbye Ripple and Burst. Hello TenX Pay Token And Litecoin (WHY I DID IT)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I missed the Ripple train.... (Did you?) I bought in after the mega-gains the early holders obtained. I bought myself some XRP at the top of the charts and sat back while I watched the price dip lower...and lower.


(Source Of Image: cryptoninjas.net)

I wasn't too worried because I used my profit from investing into Burst while it was super lower. Technically I only lost 75% of the profit that I could have realized if I would have cashed out right away from the gains I made with BURST.

I decided to hold the bag of XRP that I picked up in hopes that it would rally again... but it didn't. The rally quickly turned into a crash.

As of today I decided to sell off all of my XRP, along with 90% of my Burst coins and then I put the value of those sell offs right into TenX (PAY) Token and picked up some more Litecoin.


(Source Of Image: Litecoin.club)

I have already been accumulating Litecoin LTC and I was happy to add some more coins to my bag as it was a little "lite" in my opinion :)

I have a good feeling with the future of TenX Pay and I have always had a good feeling about Litecoin. LTC is ready to take off and that seems to be the consensus of the majority in this crypto space.

I still love Burst, and I will be buying more then I had previously in the near future. Right now I just feel I needed to transfer that value of the Burst into these 2 crypto's that I simply do not want to miss out on.

TenX Pay and Litecoin to the moon!

What are your thoughts on these tokens/coins?

Are you holding LTC or TenX Pay?

Lets see what the future has in store for us. I am excited!

Are you?

Drop your comments below.

Teach me something I have yet to learn :)

@kangendunc

Sort:  

Definitely going to look into LTC. Great article!

I have bought XRP and I lost half of my money 💰 now because I don't know what to do so I just waiting for it to go back up again 🤞🤞
@kangendunc

I've been hearing "XRP will be huge, it'll be worth $100 a coin soon" for months and it's done nothing but go up a tiny bit and down a lot. But I figure I may as well hang onto what I've got and see where it goes.

😊 thank you for that information
You right we can't do anything about it and I will hang onto what I got as well
@boopie

$100 per coin is not realistic in any kind of short term for Ripple. That would require a market cap many times bigger than Bitcoin's. Don't look at the value per coin.. it has to do with the amount of coins in circulation. A Ripple coin will not reach $100 each unless a large part of the banking world globally switches to Ripple and that is still years away I believe.

It doesn't feel good losing your money! Holding isn't a bad idea because I am sure it will rally again. The question is just WHEN!? @sakhone

You right it doesn't feel good at all when you just look at your money going down and down
but even I lost half with XRP I still have a little bit of lucky with ANS it go very well 😊😊
@kangendunc thank you for sharing with me

LTC is great, but it's up a bunch recently. I'd say this train has passed more than Ripple. It's at $0.18.

It could definitely go back down since it is up. There are a lot of crypto folks predicting it will become 1/4 value of BTC and that it is undervalued. So we shall see! I hope the rumours to be true :) @investmenthunt #speculation

Very good article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Buy and hold for the upcoming 3 years and the blockchain market will find it's way. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To watch Litecoin Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67