Am i seeing a dream or what !! Bitcoin breakes 1000$ barriers three times

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Boom you can say me crazy regarding bitcoin and crypto currency but bitcoin just went pass $16000 OMG

download (1).png

Still waiting to buy cheap bitcoin opportunities be like

6ed73246-8f57-40df-9b4c-ac3996a3bd0a.jpg

Sort:  

I have sold my BTC for altcoins thinking it was the right move. Moving a bit too fast

i did the same i am fearing the high prices now and also the futures announcement doesn't seems to be pump up the bitcoin in positive way

anyways do let me know and give me advice it would be very useful for me :)

It was 19300$ at one poinjt on Coinbase. I don't know what happened

going to moon...
thank you..

already its about to reach may be anytime soon haha :D

I think he will continue to grow! Unlike steem! I expected steem growth, but grew sbd only. :( 😍😘😗🤗🤗

sbd growth is nearly 10 times higher than steem

BIT COIN worse in this week

this week was insane

A lot of is going on :)))) WOW

lots of ups and downs :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48