You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are ALL my 50 Crypto currency investments!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So you've got 51 coins and still want more...When does it ever stop? I'm guessing never.

When I started last year I just thought I'd hold three coins. Now I've got 11 and a list of about 10 more I want. I have considered hiding my Ledger Nano for a year though so crypto's stop consuming all of my waking thoughts!

Sort:  

Yeah, it never ends :) I suppose we're pretty early in the game, so you could potentially be sitting on hundreds if not thousands of great investments in the future. This is how fortunes are made! Individuals will become banks, investment banks and ETF funds. All in their private wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45