You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 If You Would Get $1,000 Right Now, Which Two Coins Would You Spend it on And Why?💰

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I will go for bitcoin cash and ethereum.

Bitcoin cash is a bitcoin classic hard fork which improves the speed it takes to confirm a transaction. Bitcoin cash also has increasing supporters and though it is not as decentralized as bitcoin, it has less dictatorship. Just like bitcoin classic it has supply limit of 21 million.

Ethereum is innovative and I believe it's smart contract concept and very supportive team will make it last long. It might even surpass bitcoin in market cap.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor or trader. I'm just an enthusiast and I don't support any of the cryptocurrency listed above. In fact, at the time of this writing, I don't have a property in bitcoin cash or ethereum but I plan to have them if I get $1000 or even less.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @bizy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50