Cryptocurrency : My Last Hope Part IV

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

cookies-n-cream-3-e1489601633750.jpg
Image Source : Google Image Search

Hello World!

I am back with the next episode of my journey through the crypto currency where a boy from the village struggles a lot to improve his family conditions. If you missed the Introduction and first two parts then visit here to read along :
Link to Introduction!,
Link to Part I and
Link to Part II
Link to Part III.

This time I was pretty late to post this one. Ah! Got busy with many stuff in my house. I had call for painter and then renovate the whole house for up coming occasion in my family. Well, that story will come later surely so just stay tune with my blog to know what had happened with this guy back in today date!

So, here I am seating relaxed in my chair and there is great smell coming out of the kitchen and that probably my mother cooking some great breakfast for his son! :-) Just love her a lot and her cooking is always tasty and mouth watering! Thank ma! Really love her!

Last time when I finished my homework I think I was very happy about it and moved on though that week pretty well. Now is the time I'm going to meet my tutor. Surprisingly he called me to the different location than the famous tea stall of the Fountain Garden. On this weekend we met into a pizza parlour, it was famous in the town and had outside seating arrangement with soft cushions all around the seats. Thats the one of the style of Indian seating arrangement. You always get the comfort at your footstep and you can enjoy every bit of the meal.

Obviously, when we met my tutor was hungry and that made me think as to why we changed our location from the tea stall to the Pizza parlour this time. The day was sunny but we had lots of trees around us so it was pleasuring place and there was smooth smell coming from the nearby garden where a garden keeper was pouring the water for the plants and bushes. The smell of that blend is unique and always breath catching! Still in the head!

So firstly, I ordered a small pizza for him, it was crunchy chicken with the Indian style kebab and obviously with cheese max crust! tempted already :-)

Well, he ate a bite and then asked me to revise the whole thing about the signature campaigns and what I think about the different companies. Then as good student I started explaining him al the things that I came to know and learnt since over the one week. He then jumped straight towards the application process, and I believe that was the next chapter that I was going o learn this time. Also, looking after the straight jump toward the application process was the indication that he liked my homework and the result was good enough!

"So, in this section I will explain you how the signature application in the forum works", my tutor said that! I said, lets see and jump right on buddy! He opened up his account and hit the services section under market place. That one was very familiar for me as I did study it since the first day and when he taught me about that one.

Then there were many signature campaigns and he opened up one at the top. The signature campaign was from the manager #Yahoo62278, some manager at the bitocintalk and he said he is the famous guy over here for managing the #BCT #Signature #Campaigns and its better you follow this guy always.

He said note down the few rules first that I would like to share before we can start with this thing!

The rules that I wrote down that day were like this:

Never make false application, meaning write your application just the way it is provided in the format by your manager

Never put wrong numbers into post count section,

BTC address must be unique and never ever change it again in the forum ,

While posting your application do not beg for the acceptance,

Be professional,

If you are accepted in the campaign then start the work and appreciate the manager,

If you are not accepted then also appreciate the manager and MOVE On from the emotional down!

These were some of the commandments fro me and I was nervous to listen to them because I had this bad feeling that I might make mistake while doing my application.

However, he told me one thing form the start that your account is #junior by the time we had fourth weekend! and you must not hurry to apply to a camping because there are not much for the juniors. Once you become full member you can apply because that one is with good pay and people do respond to your application.

The ranking was most important aspect in the signature campaign, with the rank you get your earnings increased or decreased. The higher the rank the better the payment. So, I said what about the application process for now then? He said I will do that with my account and he started reading the rules of the campaign and all the details, by the way he was Senior Rank persona and was very close to the Hero rank. So I always respected his presence in the forum and replied to him most of the time to increase my reputation over there.

He told me, how there is always the first post of the manager which gives us the description of the camping, the payment scale, the details about the projects, links for the ANN (announcement) section, and different rules about it. I looked over that one and got pretty much idea that it was similar to the requirement list of real job application where they ask for different things or expected stuff from us. It was written pretty much in depth and clearly stated so it was not hard to digest at all.

So, in general the application of the signature campaign looks like below,

Bitcointalk Name :
Bitcointalk Profile:
Current Post Count : (including this one)
Rank:
BTC Address:

This is the most widely used application format in the BCT forum. Whenever I see this one now I get nostalgia of how I sue to apply like crazy and always wanted to be the first one to get accepted. Those were the golden days. Still wander in that section and look out for other new comers and their application. Great days!

Well, so that form is pretty simple and basically you have to fill all your details which are handy in the profile.

***Acceptance In the Forum Signature Campaigns :****

This depends on the one very important thing and thats your quality of the post.
The quality in the forum really means a lot because it directly affects the advertisers reputation and your own reputation in the forum too. The reputation? Yes, the more you focused on you rower the more steadily you choose your words and the ore quality you put into your posts. This defines your ultimate contribution to the forum. Thats also one of the reason why some people get faster recognition in the forum and some spend years into it!

Getting Paid !

Sinature campaign on BCT runs in the cyclic payment mode, meaning the payments are on the weekly basis and form the end of the first week the whole cycle repeat again if the camping is continued for the another week. Mostly the detailed payment dates are always mentioned in the application process.

For example,

Payday : Paydays will be Wednesdays, posts after 23:59 UTC Tuesday will count towards the following week

Thats a good way to track your week start and end date too so that you can complete the minimum quota of the application. After this posts are counted by your manager and if you qualify then your payment is released.

Tracking of the application :

You can always keep track of your post counts, qualified posts, payment status via the google spreadsheet that manager publish in the application page itself. Thats the best way to go with it.

So, in this part we cover up different aspects of the signature campaign, how they do work and how do we qualify for that one. Hope you enjoyed reading this one and it might help those persons who wants to start with they own BCT account and want to earn from the forum.

By the time we were reading about this my mother had created me this spicy dish and I sharing the pic for you to get tempted again and hope that you will come for another read and another dish soon.

Here is what my mom cooked for me when I was writing the blog...!

566439347600995183.jpg

To be Continued guys ... Keep spreading the love!

Follow Me @bitcoinersorg

Resteem

UpVote

***Thank you for reading . . ***

Sort:  

I love reading your blog. Keep sharing dude! Read all the previous parts too, hope to see next part soon.

Thank you very much for your interest. I will make sure to put more effort into my blog.

This post has received a 3.56% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @bitcoinersorg. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 1.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bitcoinersorg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13