Cryptocurrency : My Last Hope Part III

Hello World!

I am back with the next episode of my journey through the crypto currency where a boy from the village struggles a lot to improve his family conditions. If you missed the Introduction and first two parts then visit here to read along :
Link to Introduction!,
Link to Part I and
Link to Part II.

Continued from the Part II, I was left into the fountain garden for sipping the cup of tea last time. My friend who is also my best buddy in the bad times went away with lots of homework on my shoulders. Well, the challenges this week were to know stuff regarding,


  1. Signature Campaigns
  2. ICO Companies
  3. Kinds of ICO companies
  4. Payout system of the Bitcointalk Signatures
  5. Bounties
  6. Social media Campaigns.

So to know the things I started studying the #Bitcointalk.org website in full fledge. Since the time I started into the crypto currency one thing was pretty sure that I recognised about myself, I was "Hardworking", "Sleepless Nights", "Increased curiosity" such kinds of characters started growing in me! That might be my own feeling but I literally was getting pushed harder with those characteristic and I was loving it.

In that sleepless week, I was focusing myself to learn about the signature campaigns and for that purpose I hit the service section straight and started to read the different postings of the signatures. In each of the signature postings that were posted by different managers I came to know one thing, that,

You need to have Quality in your Posts,
You need to have higher Ranks in your profile,
Your green trust factor matters a lot.

I noted down those points and moved on to see how the camping actually works. The first thing I realised that managers are strict while choosing the people, and I also noticed that how much people are greedy or may be enthusiastic to get into the campaign. Because when the camping mentions there are only 20 spots, or 50 spots then also I have seen 200+ application in the single campaign. That would be really hard for the managers to choose from and one thing I profoundly noticed here that "Its huge competition to get into the campaign".

Moving on to the next topic, (still had the hangover of quality thing!) I started reading about the same ICO projects which were listed in the service section to know more about them. That world is completely different, they are big or small companies, ventures, mixups and much more which are being formed to release the real world products and service with the funds or capitals that is being generated by the ICO sales.

The ICO - is Initial Coin Offering, a same thing to which we refer as IPO in the real share market. It is a way of getting share holders as investors for that company who can put their own money for the development of the particular company and thus later on companies appreciate such investors by giving a share of their profits!

Okay, I understood that part immediately and this is the reason why these companies are actually willing to pay the signature campaigns with loads of money! The companies also called this funds as marketing funds which are reserve from their initial investment.

Linking to these campaigns were the Bounties, these are the same promotional techniques as the signature campaigns but the only difference is they pay you in the form of token, stakes.

Tokens and Stakes are the units or share symbols of the particular ICO project.
For example, AU symbol for the Gold!
So thats a also type of earning you can do from the bounty campaigns. Not only this but you can also link the Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Steemit and other type of social accounts which deem fit with the campaign rules and start promoting them to earn these kind of token. One thing that I noticed about the bounties is that, you can get a easy entry into them because the number of participant list is huge and could be upto 1.5K users. So that is awesome to know in first glance.

But, the questions were non ending! My first question for the bounty program was, "How do I get those bounty tokens converted to fiat?". Well, then I researched more and I found that we have to wait for the ICO project to get listed on the exchangers, then they will decide the value for those tokens in terms of #BTC #ETH currencies where you can trade the accumulated tokens or stakes. So yeah, that was agin cleared from my side and I had complete knowledge of the campaigns which could be signature to twitter or from steemit to youtube blogs etc.

This was my homework which I think I completed pretty smoothly according to my entry level at that time. I was very happy this time as I had more reading opportunities this time and I was having the feeling that I have started to get the real feel for the crypto world.

So, I decide to go deep in the different campaigns and see more detailed info over that week until the time came to meet my crypto tutor on the next weekend. Well, for now this is all in this chapter and I hope that while reading this you also got many questions answered and you loved reading the story.

I will be up with the next part of the story soon, so keep turning the pages and stays enthusiastic, but get enough sleep.

"Read the blogs with dim lights and give rest to your eyes in between. Wash them with the cold water to relive from the stress and have 10 minutes of power nap always!

  • bitcoinersorg (Me) "

See you in the next Part Soon, To be Continued!

Sort:  

Great Article Love It...Very Helpful!

Thanks.

Stay tuned for the next part that I might be writing today. :-)

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @bitcoinersorg.

You got a 2.63% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @bitcoinersorg!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received gratitude of 0.78 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bitcoinersorg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68