Bitconnect SCAM??? Four Days Result.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

No-Scam.png

Here are my results for the $110 loan on BitConnect.

Day 1 :
Day 1.PNG
Day 2 :
Day 2.PNG
Day 3 :
Day 3.PNG
Day 4 :
Day 4.PNG

It has now been 4 days and the results are coming out to be pretty damn good. I have already earned $4.96 doing nothing!

In my views, It is not a SCAM !
I have been getting daily payments since I've started, and also I've turned some of those payments into Bitcoin.
Also it cannot be called a Ponzi Scheme because unlike other Ponzi's , in Bitconnect we can earn without any referrals too!

I haven't brought any Referrals to my team till now just to check if it would pay me without getting more people in it.

And Yes, I'm Earning without Referrals.

I have a detailed explanation HERE on why Bitconnect is not a SCAM.

Now if you want try out Bitconnect yourselves , Click Here.
Or, Use the Referral id : bitcoindukaan .

Upvote and Follow me if u like!
Cheers!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitcoindukaan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84