Thoughts on Bitconnect after being on it for 4 days

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Bitconnect has captured a lot of hype these days.


Many people warned me of investing in Bitconnect. Internet had both positive and negative views on it.

I had some spare money so I invested $110 in Bitconnect. And after Four days I've earned $4.96 on a $110 loan which comes out to be a pretty good amount!

!

A lot what is said about Bitconnect is that it could be a Ponzi scheme.

Ya, It is a fair concern. But Bitconnect Coin is a decentralized block change coin.
The whole point is that transactions are observable. Note above that my original loan has an ID, then my payments are labeled as Interest Paid.

Ponzi's in the past have been centralized with hidden transactions.

Ponzi's had their transactions hidden and mostly had only a few investors. But, today, The Bitconnect community has over 2,00,000 people connected to its block chain.

Concern about the MLM referrals

A lot of the arugement I've seen about Bitconnect is their pyramid structure of the referrals. I agree here, But whats wrong if a website pays us for bringing more people to its community? We all know that referrals help websites. Amazon uses referral, Ebay uses them.

But to get into Bitconnect community you are NOT required to sign-up under someone, and you're NOT required to sign anyone else up in order to get paid, The interest we get is on the basis of what we have invested. So the pyramid arguement stops here.

So, unlike the other pyramid schemes , Bitconnect pays us even if we dont bring it any referrals.

Now arises the Million-Dollar Question

IS BITCONNECT A SCAM?


I'm still not sure.

But I have been getting daily payments since I've started, and also I've turned some of those payments into Bitcoin which makes it a good reason for me to lend money to Bitconnect again.

Bitconnect is currently on number 8 on the coin market cap chart, and Steem is on 26th. Also there are some blogs on the Internet which claim that Steemit is a scam. Hahaha.

Another Question
Could Bitconnect Fail?
Maybe Yes. So could Bitcoin and Steemit.

Now if you want try out Bitconnect yourselves , Click Here.
Or, Use the Referral id : bitcoindukaan .

I'd love to read your views on this topic. Also this is my first post so let me know how I can improve.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Another Question
Could Bitconnect Fail?
Maybe Yes. So could Bitcoin and Steemit.

Now, ask yourself which one is more likely to fail? I am betting on Bitconnect.

I already said that Bitconnect may fail. My plan right now is to reinvest some of the earning I earn just to see if it continues. I have not put any money from my day job into this, just earnings from the referrals. But you never know, this thing just may work. Or it may not, but I am definitely watching it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitcoindukaan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45