Buy this now, thank me later

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Lets try a little exercise - let's test the value of my opinions

A specific seven day chart caught my eye while browsing through coinmarketcap this morning. I thought to myself: "I need to buy that, I need to buy that now!" But I'm a nice guy (sometimes), so I wanted to share this information with you.

That coin is:

Crypterium (CRPT)

This post is going to be deliberately short. Why? Because I want to go and shuffle funds to see if I can buy CRPT myself (I fear I may not have any money available to do so). 😢

I believe that CRPT is undervalued and is about to start making large gains, especially from Monday when it lists on HitBTC. It's a payment coin, (think along the lines of TenX, Utrust, Monaco, OmiseGo) something which I believe there will be a big market for as more and more average people start buying crypto. These people will look for things familiar to them, they'll want to pay for things in ways that they are used to paying for things (like with credit cards).

Crypterium has a market cap of only about $52 Mil and is selling for $0.67 at the time of writing. I give it Bit Brains solid "BUY" rating right now.

So use it, don't use it: as always I leave the decisions up to you. I suggest that you use it!

A week from now we can come back and see what % I would have gained you or lost you had you followed this suggestion. You can see if I'm worth following or not. 😁

Yours in crypto,
Bit Brain

crypterium.png
From https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/crypterium/#charts

DISCLAIMER:
I am not a financial advisor nor am I a professional trader/investor. This is not financial advice, investment advice or trading advice. Unless otherwise stated, all my posts are my opinion and nothing more. Crypto is highly volatile and you can easily lose everything in crypto. You invest at your own risk! Information I post may be erroneous or construed as being misleading. I will not be held responsible for anything which is incorrect, missing, out-of-date or fabricated. Any information you use is done so at your own risk. Always Do Your Own Research (DYOR) and realise that you and you alone are responsible for your crypto portfolio and whatever happens to it.

Sort:  

thanks again good advice
good job

No problem, glad you liked it. You may want to check out my latest post from a few minutes back: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/crypto-shopping-cart-28-march

This comment has received a 0.78 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vivekkanade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66