Is it real that winter is coming for cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Recently I begin to refocus on coding and rarely trade for digital currency. But bad news never cease to come around and so many people are supporting the idea that the market has been gone "bear".

Especially yesterday, the mainstream coins' prices go down dreadfully.

So what do you guys think about the market?

In 2017, due to the craziness of ICO, more and more people entered the trading market. We all know that the more people want to buy coins the higher price it will be. But this year, people tend to watch rather than buy. And there are so many exchanges are crazy for competing and it accelarates the down process of the market .

I am not so sure what is going on next. And I hope people here would give me some hints.

But I am still a future believer. I didn't do any trading recently because all I have are different cryptocurrency.

Best wishes to the future.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Yes, it already came and having its effect on the investors. Well, here's an event where we can learn something about the Winter season of cryptocurrencies. A meetup in Ho Chi Minh City.

https://twitter.com/KuCoinDaily/status/1082232459805118464

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43