30 Day Doubling A Penny Experiment - Day 17 - 27

I decided to change tactics a bit, by sticking with one Crypto, trade on the high and lows of just that coin for the nine days, yesterday I changed to another coin that had high movement. 

On day 16 I was at 3000 sats now on day 27 it's in a pending sell order, if that goes thru, it's top on the list at the moment,  0.00006453 sats which is .16 cents.

Haha after writing that my order was first someone put a order in front.
This is what I've just noticed which for some reason I've never thought about is every time you cancel an order the fee has already been taken off, so every-time you change the order new fees are added.
I seem to change my mind on orders a bit at times, 80% of the time I stick to my guns, but then you have a whale wind you up why oh why do they do that?

They must see the people playing with pennies and they purposely put a huge buy wall in-front of an order worth 1-20 cents, couldn't they just go down a little further to let that order go thru, or are they serious scared of that kind of orders, they would be losing more than that any way by putting it in front of that order.    

I'm finding it's a lot harder to start your portfolio with a timeline to make x amount with One penny.

But then on the other hand if I was constantly trading would of I had better results?

Of course it's always easier with a pocket full of money, but having a smaller amount makes you to think out of the box, learn to be more aware of the risks not researching finding more out about the projects you are looking at.
You need to be more committed in the following of one coin when you have one penny than playing with dollars, as you are able to look at more projects and get a little bit of each than having it all in one basket.



Picture from  @lydon.sipe post here!

On day 27 from the chart that the experiment arose from I should be on $671,088.64 it's a far cry from the reality of .16 cents which from the chart is Day 5 so maybe it might just take 22 times longer to get to the day 27 point.

I actually thought it would be harder once I got maybe into the hundreds or thousands and thats were it would stop at around A thousand.
It's an experiment and it's proving my thought pattern wrong!

With three days left of the experiment were do you think the amount will end up?


 If you missed Former posts - 

  • Here is the post that started the experiment @lydon.sipe post here! 
  • Introduction post about what the experiment entails you can view it here!
  • Day 1 - you can view it here!
  • Day 2 - you can view it here!
  • Day 3 - you can view it here!
  • Day 6-16 you can view it here!

Picture Source 

Thanks for stopping by, have a Fabulous Day/Evening!  

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69