You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst(Coin): share your view

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Not sure I can give a technical analysis but I mine and invest in BURST for a couple of reasons:

  • the hdd mining is unique and the implications of that (low energy, low resources, eco friendly)... which I think draws people to the coin. It's tough to find "unique" in today's crypto world.

  • The Asset Exchange in BURST alows you to reinvest some and earn a roi.

  • The community is fast growing (and helpful)... an overlooked aspect in crypto.

  • although the current supply is large (about 1.8 billion) there is a hard cap at 2.1 billion (unlike say dogecoin).

  • I'm sure there were other aspects that led me down the BURST rabbit hole... but watch out it can be addictive. :)

Sort:  

Thx for your insights. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56