How To Trade Crypto On Binance

This week I take a look at crypto-trading platform “Binance”. How do you sign up? How do you fund your account? How do you trade? Both desktop and mobile versions are explored.

Trade Crypto on Binance:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=17679235

Getting Binance on your iPhone:
https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/115001507811-How-to-Install-Binance-iOS-APP

Doing basic crypto transactions:

Understanding Candlestick Charts:

SUPPORT THE SHOW!

GET A T-SHIRT WITH MY STUPID FACE ON IT! (or any other ones I’ve put together)
https://www.redbubble.com/people/btcsessions

btcsessions shirt.jpg

Buy Bitcoin & Other Cryptos - Sign up for Coinbase:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/53050bd39d529972e100018f

Buy a Ledger:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Sort:  

Binance is by far the best exchange right now! I hope they can actually shift to being decentralized!

Great introduction...and here's how you make money on binance LOL

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/ethereum-classic-etc-analysis-322-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 00.11.28.png

Thanks for sharing these great tips, its always a learning process when i read these article

This is great. I joined Bitshares few days ago and Believe It is awsome.
I just always see Binance Growing up in the daily volume of trading. and now I see that It is really awesome in the use and looks very professional.

Thank you so much for the information.

"Ripple: Pretty much the Fed" Haha. I love this! In all seriousness though I wonder if it's too late to buy some...

I've been waiting for days to sign up for Binance. I heard they opened it up, but when I checked it was closed again. I'm considering buying Ripple and Binance Coin.

A little trick that worked for me this morning - click to go to the registration page and it briefly shows the boxes to fill in before switching to the "We're closed" notification. If you stop the page from loading before it switches you can still create an account :)

I had the same problem. My buddy messaged me that he made an account this morning and I immediately went on and was denied.
I got in XRP when it was still <0.50 usd. it is probably going to see another spike, cnbc just taught everyone how to buy it on-air :P

Shame that they are not allowing new registrations currently. I would recommend Kucoin to anyone who wants to register to an exchange. I would argue it to be only second to Binance. If you sign up for Kucoin use this invitation link https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7Mb7eQ (it would be greatly appreciated)

Looks like they just reopened them!

Hmm. Still says they are upgrading infrastructure for me.

Yeah, worth checking back daily my friend. They are opening a limited slot of accounts every 24 hours. Not sure when this refreshes but you will have to keep checking. Good luck!

@benperrin117 Long time listener, first time caller! :) keep up the good work! Came over from your twitter post about how great the earnings have been on here, glad to see you earning some good steem rewards for your work! You deserve it. Happy new year!

too bad I can't register for an account :(
I understand they need to make sure their infrastructure can handle their user base, but its unfortunate the timing, since they are one of a few exchanges that currently have $TRX

also, very well done tutorial

This is wonderful what a great information. Information is power please do us update I am glad to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85