Ethereum Classic (ETC) - Analysis (322% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Ethereum Classic Should Be Renamed To Ethereum Fantastic!

...

Ladies and Gentleman, the classy version of Ethereum is loading up to make a giant leap up to the moon. We're currently in a ABCDE correction and as soon as it's finished it will be hard to hold on to him. It's difficult to predict whether he will break out from the triangle at the current impulse. My primary prediction is that he will correct a little and then shoot up through the triangle, and become Ethereum Fantastic.

If you have any favourite coins that you want me to tackle, please comment below.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.0033 BTC
💲 Potential profit 43%!

💪 Mid Term Target at 0.0054 BTC
💲 Potential profit 136%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.0097 BTC
💲 Potential profit 322%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 00.11.28.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Just barely started with the whole Steem thing and wondering why I didn’t use it earlier. @benkalashnikov I just started following you on twitter and here. (Based off this steem, I should have started following you at least a week ago) I’m excited to see where it takes me. I’m definitely a small fish just starting out but I am obsessed with learning TA and I am a huge fan of your techniques. Thanks for being straightforward and goof off the charts

This is a pretty amazing channel. I followed. Can you make an analysis on Litecoin?

Thanks followed back :) I'll try to find some time for it!

Thanks for the TA @benkalashnikov ! Any thoughts on Digibyte ?

Still my old analysis is valid and DGB is consolidation nicely...waiting for an upswing real soon..

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 01.47.52.png

I've been adding some more coins at this stage FYI :)

This post has received a 2.86 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @benkalashnikov

Update about ada? I should have sold at peak :/

I had a sell recommendation at 0.000067 to 0.000096... I'm not a financial advisor but my analysis says that this correction will be deeper, at least 50% which means that it could land at 0.000046 and even lower...

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 09.26.38.png

Okay thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75