Ethereum Classic (ETC) - Analysis UPDATE (87% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

Heading For The Next Target!

...

A month ago I predicted an end to the correction and had buy recommendations from 0.0014 BTC to 0.0022 BTC. You can find my old analysis here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/ethereum-classic-etc-analysis-322-potential-profit

We've hit the first target at 0.0034 BTC and are heading up for my mid term target at 0.0063 BTC.

I've been getting replies on twitter that sometimes my subwaves predictions are off. Just want to reiterate that I'm not a guru or oracle that can foresee the future. I try to focus mostly on the price targets based on EW and fibonacci calculations. Time and subwaves varies and are two factors that are very hard to predict while being accurate with price targets. I've been pretty on point with the targets recently and hope that I can continue to provide free value for you guys.

Please resteem and upvote if you like the content I'm putting out! I wish you major gains this year!

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🚀 Mid Term Target at 0.0063 BTC
💲 Potential profit 87%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 15.18.57.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

You got a 2.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @benkalashnikov!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77