You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON to Airdrop 30 million tokens to ETH holders

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm guessing this is a do nothing and receive. I have a few ether address with the minimum, so that is handy. But Tron was recently pointed out by Charlie Lee as an example of overpromise and underdeliver.

I had heard it was 1ETH?

I've also held some TRX for a while, ben pretty disappointed... But free is free!

Sort:  

It's 0.1ETH minimum I believe. I had a chunk but sold it. This might drive the price down for a bit too.

Lol, So you tanked the price by selling! (wait, you are joking, right?)

Are you sure about the cut off?

https://medium.com/@Tronfoundation/tron-announces-30m-trx-airdrop-to-ethereum-community-86ebefd601ec

Edit : hang on, my info is for an earlier airdrop. My mistake, sorry!

Edit again: no, I think the cut off is 1ETH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88