You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me decide which crypto to buy next!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

i'd hold strat until may, it's on it way forming a cup.

and i'd bet for EOS w/o doubt, it is close to it ATH even with all the corrections arround and it's only 6 months old crypto ranked 9, hodled by many and with Dan Larimer brain commanding it

Sort:  

Yes I have no plans to sell my STRAT at a loss (in BTC that is) so will be waiting for 175k or above in satoshi's.. quite a way off!

I need to read up on my EOS. Last time I researched it was 7-8 months ago. I heard somebody mention that when EOS gets released there is some kind of dividend/reward/renting system, or other way to make money by holding EOS. Do you happen to know more about this, or is this just bad information? During my initial research I don't remember finding this info, but maybe it is more recent than it

I am most interested generally in stuff that gives me some kind of dividend for holding it.

yep that's why some's call EOS = blockchain real state

Thanks!!! This is exactly the kind of video I needed to understand what people meant with blockchain real estate! Wish I had a better upvote to give you!

No problem thanks to you for the compliment

This was really helpful - I've been looking for an explanation of EOS.

Next I need to find something like this that breaks down Ethereum. I like how at the end there he explains why typical coders and app developers will likely find it easier to use and connect to EOS, whereas to use ETH you have to be an Ethereum coder. But apart from that - I'm a little fuzzy on the "oil" vs. "real estate" metaphors.

take the loss if you like something else better, never hold bc you're waiting to break even. age old stock-jockey advice that never fails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67