You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market in Recovery. Crosses Back Over the $163B Threshold Mark. Lots of GREEN in the Markets Today. | $30B in Market Gains / 8 days just prior.... | 8-28-2017.

Thank you for sharing! I am still learning and trying to get my head around all of the information. A true crypto newbie! lol but I am trying. I'm watching lots of video's and speaking to lots of people about their thoughts on crypto markets. I'm hoping to pick it up faster the more I learn! but it is still so daunting. these posts really help me to understand the markets a little better, thank you 😊

Sort:  

You are the type of person I keep in mind, daily, with the way I write my posts, thanks for the nice comments.

The trends I mention early in the post, and in the comments, are something you will want to learn asap.

(:

brilliant, thank you for your advice, I'm going to have another read, and thanks for keeping us newbs in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69