You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Sports Betting Blockchain Project | Bethereum

We didn't start this poor-flinging fight.

Yes you did.

All @costanza did when you asked to be added to his auto-voting list is to point out that, at the moment, you have 60% of self-vote:

Right now your self-upvoting is excessively high around 60% which is something I can't really get behind.

And guess what? @costanza didn't single you out and attacked you. When I've started, my percentage of self-vote was same as yours and he did pointed it out to me. My reaction was slightly different than yours:

arg.png

Now, let's get to the bottom of it. Costanza is free to do with his money/votes/time... as he likes. He doesn't owe anything to you, me or the whole steemit community. His money, his rules. As simple as that. Would you like me to lecture you on how you should spend your own resources? Of course not!

My advice to you is to focus on doing your own thing and stop demanding from others to accept and support you. No one owes you anything. Also, don't throw insults around it doesn't make you look good.

Have a nice day.

PS - Why do you keep insulting the people of Indonesia?

Sort:  

Sorry Your Honor, so now that your 10-minutes-late-to-the-conversation unsolicited verdict is delivered upon us, what shall our penance be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72