But that’s crypto..

513736C4-DDB0-4640-84D9-8115684B4234.jpeg

Confession, I’m a weak hand. I dumped my civic at a loss and decided to go all in on xrp. Yes stupid impulsive decision... that has made up for the losses and a bit more.

Now this is fun. I know others have hundreds of thousand and or millions going on. To me it’s a risk I am not willing to take. At least not meaning going “all in” or everything I’ve got and the kitchen sink.

Yes and I dumped civic. It’s going up with the pump but it’s not keeping pace with xrp. The crash puts any “futures” chart from a week ago into total question. So I am feeling things out and I’m still a N00b.

Sort:  

Everybody is suffering from this huge dump.

By the way, you should have bought ripple yesterday at $0.8, the best ever price

Monkey still holding strong. Get some bananas

are you sir calling me
a monkey?

No im talking about monkey project coin $monk - still at like $16 and insane staking roi.

the people with weak hands are selling coins at low because they do not know the pullback of market can happen anytime here.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76