You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crytpo Bounce Back, Time to Celebrate? Crypto & Chronic

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great episode again David. Watched your youtube live stream again. Maybe a great idea is to open a Dlive live stream for a couple of hours and just chat with us about crypto. I am also blogging about steem and crypto!

Sort:  

I'm really struggling using DTube. The videos won't embed in my steemit posts, the uploads are slow and sometimes cancel. I'm waiting to switch over but everything needs to work.

I know that there are a few issues. I suggest you should just use both for now. Youtube and Dtube and maybe at the end of 2018 review how Dtube has been working. It is all new so just give it some time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49