VIDEO: Crypto / Bitcoin Pioneer Charlie Shrem appeared LIVE today to discuss Crypto, projects, DASH, Bitcoin and more - 24 mins.steemCreated with Sketch.


Liberty pioneer @charlieshrem appeared today live on The Cash Alternative Show with @taoofsatoshi. They discussed all those topics, and more!

Charlie is a wealth of information. Tao of Satoshi is well versed in the Crypto space, nice job and thanks to both these guys for the video and community resource.

IMHO - If Charlie is talking, I am listening. If Charlie is invested in something like he has stated recently he is in DASH, there is likely a reason for us all to listen. I know I am.



I am sharing this info, again, from blog posts that I wrote y-day, knowing a lot of people did not see the info, due to time zone differences, etc....I could tell by looking at the views/vote counter on my posts and others on this- not many comments, and also seeing the slow numbers today in everyone's feeds.

  • I know the bots have been down so I am aware of the "votes" so to speak.

I want as many as possible to see this stream with a Pioneer, who can always teach us all something!

Charlie is always discussing things like DASH crypto currency and his projects with that community as a main focus, as well as some other things connected to the Bitcoin/Crypto/Liberty space.



I broke the news here on Steemit days ago, that Charlie is working on a big project with DASH/fiat currency debit/credit card and you can read that news here, which will be a focus on the live stream:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-crypto-godfather-charlie-shrem-launches-proposal-for-official-dash-debit-credit-card-with-payza


All contact and link info is below you will need to help you WRT the person running this!! Our friend Tao of Satoshi!!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeFCPtS8sViGO_NpKnS2rpg

@taoofsatoshi -- here on Steemit

https://twitter.com/CashAlternative

Tao on Twitter - https://twitter.com/CashAlternative

Charlie on Steemit - @charlieshrem

Both fellas were tagged elsewhere in the post also with their Steemit handles/accounts on here.








If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset if I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online & will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

good one!

Thanks!

It is nice hearing from you.

I spent part of my nite setting up a new crypto person, a friend of mine, with everything she needs for wallets, Crypto 101 type teaching and info, showing her Steemit and exchanges and giving her a lot of basic info --

Incl. what DASH is

(:

Just hit 10k Steem Power! What a long Minnow Life that was eh? You relate!!!

  • DASH'd past it just now LOL!!!

Have a good weekend.

Watched this live earlier. Very insightful, more people should watch this :)

Truth spoken for sure.

TY for commenting today.

Following you now.

The favor has been returned. Looking forward to more posts from yourself - I've only joined a week ago so haven't quite found my posting niche but it feels great to be followed by those of a high rep! See you around.

Bah, I am down to earth and regular. Some people get pretty high on themselves for this or that, and get their nose in the air but not me LOL.

I am Blue Collar Barry regular dude LOL

I love seeing new people comment on my stuff, I really enjoy it.

I tend to not look at someone's rep score right away, it is helpful to know where they are at on their Steemit journey, but it is not the only factor in relationship and community.

I certainly agree with you there. It's not all about rank, seniority, this or that - you can't judge people just like that.It's always important to give others a chance to show & express themselves before making any conclusions.

Yes, I know the reasonings in the crypto space about why trust and reputation in a decentralized economy or space is important but it also dehumanizes people to an extent, so I am always mindful of this.

Clearly you are too, and that is great news.

Thanks for posting!

NP my friend!!!

It is nice hearing from you.

I spent part of my nite setting up a new crypto person, a friend of mine, with everything she needs for wallets, Crypto 101 type teaching and info, showing her Steemit and exchanges and giving her a lot of basic info --

Getting another one on the liberty trail amen.

I noticed on that video that @charlieschrem still has a solid position in Steem! Good to hear.

Yes, he's been saying that for awhile.

When Charlie speaks, I listen.

Me thinks I should load up on Dash!

I know a bunch of the head people and community at DASH if you want to get an invite to the Slack community etc.

If you message Tao on here thru his twitter I posted, he will for sure help you, he is very good!

@taoofsatoshi here on Steemit too as you see in the contact section I made for them.

Have a good day my man!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71