Top Crypto/ Currency/ Blockchain videos of the last 24 hours! A new series. I gather them so you don't have to. 2-16-2017steemCreated with Sketch.

For those times where you need some decent Crypto vids gathered for you in 1 spot to watch!!

  • I think I will keep this up -- there are always busy people and new people -- who might stumble on this and learn, it would have helped me when I was a Crypto Noob for sure.



Bitcoin and Coffee: Market Overview for the day, DASH breaking the $20 barrier which is impressive, thoughts on the pending Winklevoss Twins Bitcoin ETF everyone is watching -- decision due early March. -- 3 mins.



Our friend Omar -- aka Crypt0 -- thanks me for sending him Steem (he had my last name as Sutton LOL) -- and you are welcome! -- discusses some storage options for your coins he likes/uses, and discusses Bitcoin and Ether on a rollllll ! He mentions that the Gemini exchange is trading HUGE amounts of ETH - Ether (Ethereum) and that the Winklevoss Twins own that exchange AND -- that the coming date of March 11th is soon when the SEC has to make that decision about their Bitcoin ETF that everyone is watching. -- 12 mins.



Let's Invest channel from about 3 wks ago -- shows clips from the yearly Jan. World Economic Forum meetings --where bankers are colluding with gov't policy as usual to fetter in Liberty and finances -- as to oppose and stop the advancement of Bitcoin and Crypto Currencies. If you don't know about these things -- you should. -- 18 mins.



Adam aka the BitcoinMeister - makes his regular new appearance on the Crypto Currency Market Channel - by Tai and Leo --- and gives a SUPER overview of some channels you might want to watch WRT crypto and bitcoin channels to learn from -- as well as some things to watch out for and stay away FROM. -- 12 mins.






If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Sorry if I cannot get to replies right away.


Sort:  

Part of my #Crypto101 series / posts

Great work dear friend @barrydutton thanks for all this information

Good stuff as always! I especially appreciated the advice on what types of folks & 'investments' to avoid.

Thanks @barrydutton!

YW Deb. I always appreciate your comments.

Thanks so much for feature- its an honor!!! I appreciate it, Mr. DUTTON :D

Ha! TY for the shoutout on last nite's show, I appreciated it. Funny, I saw what you did there today w my last name hahahaha!

Have a nice wkend my man. GBY

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Sold all my DASH after reading the post from @thedashguy.
I spoke to some seasoned crytpo traders and they call DASH - "DTrash" so think there is something in what he says.
I made a big profit selling it anyway lol!

Looks like Bitcoin will be fine anyway so the idea of DASH "saving" Bitcoin is a fantasy. Monero looks better in my eyes but I am looking at other coin at the moment.
I have my own system for choosing what I buy and so far my investments have been profitable. However I do think DASH is just good marketing as thedashguy says.
I do feel bad for Amanda B though. if there is a DASH CRASH then her career will be ruined. Who would trust her after that? It is make or break situation.

I read that whole post last nite and saw your comments there too. I hear what you are saying.

I try to always listen and watch for balanced opinions on things.

Since finding out about crypto and investing (lol) SO much time into learning, I know there is a lot of FUD and FOMO and hype and referrals and fees and etc etc in all this so I am trying to be careful

It was nice hearing from you my man. Hv a nice wkend and TY for taking time to comment w all those thoughts.

I have not asked anyone to do this --- but that is almost worth you pasting that into my last, and next WAYTT series update in my blog.

( My what are you Trading Today series. )

For sure Barry!
I have been pasting into crypto forums and I pasted into the Poloniex feed too.

Such a sad read that post from @thedashguy.
The way I see it, if he bothered to take the time to write such a detailed extremely well written report on the DASH case, ( he even used to work with them), then he must be telling the truth.

This was no rant from a person who wanted revenge or anything, this was an honesty man whose dream of a great future crypto-currency was shattered and let down by people with lesser integrity.

There is just denying the truth and his report smelled of truth to me.
So I sold all my DASH.
I bought it while ago when it was much cheaper so I made a tidy profit.
Sad though.

Hey thanks Barry I will have a watch right now!

Have a good weekend also.... LMK what you think of the show last nite when you have time.

I followed and upvoted you. Please follow and upvote back. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62