You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXODUS Wallet Upgrades In This Week! - Some more good ones folks!! DECRED token added, Bugfixes. Exchange Features tweaked. Details below.

It is likely shocking to you then about what is warming up in my kitchen in the toaster oven right now LOL.

--

I believe you will want to have a look at this then from months ago!!!!

Our friend @aunt-deb got hooked up and she likes it. I messaged her one day to see if she needed any help with crypto 101 type stuff and we had already been in touch a lot on here before that and she is a great friend as you know.

--

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@aunt-deb/hey-coach-i-finally-got-a-wallet

Sort:  

I've actually been looking for an easier way to store my crypto. I don't like to keep them on the exchanges. The biggest downfall is having to have multiple wallets and the Exodus Wallet seems like a solution to make the task more manageable. I've been reading reviews, but hearing it from you has pretty much sold me on it.

I've blogged on this product and whatnot many times, hopefully the post from @aunt-deb I shared here, helps you and some others, I know someone I sent it to last nite -- may have helped them quite a bit, they are sort of at the stage where Deb was months ago, to some degree.

So it speaks to newer crypto people to certain things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39