You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin founder Charlie Lee leaves his job at Coinbase to focus on LITECOIN - This likely "signals" big things for $LTC!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Followed you, I really liked your comments, thanks for that!


I personally am not sure if I will ever sell my first LTC just because it was the first full crypto coin I purchased, so there is a bit of nostalgia attached to it. Looking at the Litecoin Roadmap proposed by the litecoin core team looks like it has a lot going on, maybe Charlie is dedicating himself around the clock to finish some of these projects soon!

--- Many people feel the same, I really excited for this news and for Charlie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42