You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101: If you have SBD to sell, DON'T use Bittrex today. All day it has been trading MUCH lower than other exchanges. Always check exchanges before you open a position (buy/sell) Steemit Family! Caution- Do not use Poloniex at this time!

Polo has issues, it is true. Note I did not really say what to use, I just gave an alternative, or one option, and put them side by side so people could see for themselves, hopefully actually go to the sites, or a couple others and learn a lesson as I have learned along the way.

Sort:  

Fair enough - thanks for the advice! I need to better about this, so you helped me learn something :-)

Hey Matt Sokol - lol

The warning post is up now on my page with this buddy, spread it will you????

@teamsteem would love word getting out too. TY if you can do that for everyone my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49