You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN HARDFORK DAY EDITION! Aug. 1st - 2017 | Trading: Did you HODL?? Or SODL?? LOL | E.11 | What was your Week in Crypto like? | Community Engagement Series.

No.

I won't. Not until you stop spamming my feed and others with these useless comments and make meaningful comments and make an effort.

Even others on my page and others have said the same thing to you.

Further, I am about to BLOCK YOU for these reasons and may start flagging you on top, which will hurt your account.

Do you read replies? Ever? Do you care or just beg people to come to your page every day?

How is that working out for ya?

@enjar has even said the same thing to you!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I think our best course is just to mute them, man. They just don’t get it. If I ever do get a reply back from this kind of people they are “upset” and blame me as the one doing things “wrong.” I have YET to have a positive experience in trying to “help” spammers out by asking them to please stop, or try engaging more, and a few other ways. You would think at the very least they stop spamming blogs by people who have asked them to go away. They don’t even get that which just shows they don’t read things.

I can always flag them and least put them more toward the bottom of the comment section. I don’t have enough to hide their comment, however. Let me know what you think @barrydutton

Flagged him after nearly 5 hrs here w no reply, and reasons given twice today now for it and then UV you here.

You are a good helper man, I value you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62