You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIVX Crypto | Brand New VIDEO: Recent Facts / Updates on PIVX by PIVX Team Members: PIVX 101 Complete Project/Coin Overview

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha!

Based on our chat this week about missing each others posts, and like I said to you similar long ago???

Right on man!

I do have a brotherly love for you buddy. I was actually telling the statist today about you a bit... the one I converted to get his first Bitcoin weeks ago!!!

Nice to hear from ya my man, I am never up or online this late but I cannot sleep again w the pain, etc.

Why not blog I said!

Come for the community.... stay up late when the $1 USD pegged SBD is rolling in at over $1.30 or up to $2 like it was around 12 hrs ago!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66