PIVX Crypto | Brand New VIDEO: Recent Facts / Updates on PIVX by PIVX Team Members: PIVX 101 Complete Project/Coin Overview

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

If you are newer to Crypto or have not heard of PIVX -- it is a Privacy focused coin forked off the DASH code and has an active community behind it.

PIVX stands for Private Instant Verified Transaction.


In this video, our friend and Crypto wizard Chris Coney of The CryptoVerse interviews 2 members of the PIVX team!! It explains a lot of facts about the currency, the people and mindset in the project, why they do what they do and how.

Chris is smart! He always covers a topic VERY thoroughly!! He is one of my favourite people to watch in this space.


Over the last 60-90 days their coin climbed and climbed and I remember the days it broke various milestones, ie the 50 and 75¢ thresholds, the $1 and $2 mark also, were fun nights watching it rise and rise.



Below here is relevant info I posted on the other day about PIVX so I thought it would be very good to include this again... and really turn this into a one stop post resource for PIVX for everyone learning about it, and who can share with a friend as well.




If you are newer to Crypto or have not heard of PIVX -- it is a Privacy focused coin forked off the DASH code and has an active community behind it.

PIVX stands for Private Instant Verified Transaction.

Over the last 60-90 days their coin climbed and climbed and I remember the days it broke various milestones, ie the 50 and 75¢ thresholds, the $1 and $2 mark also, were fun nights watching it rise and rise.


Here is the key takeaway IMHO from this video of the 11 points they cover and there were some good ones to learn/refresh on.








If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Great pick. Rising to the Moon too right?

You are so fortunate man, to be in so early as you were in all this, and learn, and apply lessons and be ready for these moony days in the Gold Rush we are seeing...

  • and be prepared for the bloddy days too.

I am glad you are in and on top of things my man.

I have a little PIVX, wish I had more. I sit and wait for the blood, that's when I buy...

oh and speaking of getting in early, get yourself a viva crown when ya get some coin together, I have 2 so far and plan on getting more with trading profits.

seeing this post in my feed

Hahahaha!

Based on our chat this week about missing each others posts, and like I said to you similar long ago???

Right on man!

I do have a brotherly love for you buddy. I was actually telling the statist today about you a bit... the one I converted to get his first Bitcoin weeks ago!!!

Nice to hear from ya my man, I am never up or online this late but I cannot sleep again w the pain, etc.

Why not blog I said!

Come for the community.... stay up late when the $1 USD pegged SBD is rolling in at over $1.30 or up to $2 like it was around 12 hrs ago!!!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 10 May 2017 - 08:57 UTC

$PIVX latest #CryptoCurrency #Blog is up! #PIVX #Privacy #Blockchain @PIVX_PR @_pivx @thepivxtimes #Crypto

steemit.com/cryptocurrency… / https://t.co/kP8BdtvZL6

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53