Antshares (ANS) is up by 62% today with $124 million traded

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Antshares is one of the cryptocurrencies i have been watching lately and from my analysis its a buy and hold crypto. It's now going for $6.016 thats a 138% increase in the past 7 days!

Antshares i mostly used in asia especially China and Hongkong and by looking at the kind of volumes of ANS traded in a day i would urge you buy and hold for a week or 2 you will double your money.

Sort:  

It's now going for $13.83! Glad I jumped on when I did, though I do have regret looking at it around $2 thinking I should buy. Oh well!

Followed and re-steeming. I wrote pretty much a similar post about 4 hours ago too! Check my blog, it's the second or third one down. I enjoyed your agreeing with my assessment! :)

Thank you very much for the advice. A very pleasant day
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Very nice of you to put out this advice. Will follow to keep updated!

Good call :) I wrote a post on my Steemit about why I believe Antshares can go up to a $10,000,000 market cap: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@deanpress/antshares-from-china-the-highest-potential-and-most-undervalued-crypto-currency-on-the-market

Hello @available, nice post! I am a relatively new Steemer who just signed up. I would love it if you would have a quick look at my latest post and click follow if my stuff interests you. Much appreciated.

Congratulations @available! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24