Bullish Weekend!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well, just woke up to a beautiful, full of bull this weekend!

Let's take a look at a snapshot of current market by Coinmarketcap:

The whole market is going green with Bitcoin has a rise from the $5800 level yesterday to reach the $6400 level (at the time this article is written). The whole market observes green with a 10% increase.

How about Steem?

We are doing great also. Steem has 8.32% increase from yesterday and is on the rise too.

If you caught my call yesterday about Steem/SBD here, you might want to book some profit (I already did) and prepare for the next wave.

However, have a stop-loss in place and try to sell your coins when BTC reaches $7000, which is a resistance level.

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Hope the uptrend will continue. It’s enough dumping already. As a steemit enthusiastic, love to see steem is in green side. Thanks for the update.

Loading...

Massive surprising crypto pump. How lovely!

Finally some green action. I hope that this is not just a pump and we stay above the 6200 - 6300$ level for BTC. If that is the case, we probably will see more green starting from monday.

I am new in crypto trading and many of my friends ask me if btc go up or down the all crypto coin go Down they will go up when BTC sta stable is that true. One more thing do you think that btc go it all time high price in this year.

Long term I'm bullish and think we will go over 20k. But for this year I'm not quite sure. The last run-up started around november and december. So I hope that we see the same action this year again. I think that with this year so many new altcoins coming up, the money will be distributed in altcoins, so that Bitcoin won't run up that fast as last year.

I think we hardly see the 20k for this year. But let’s see. I just want to see if more people actually find crypto interesting to invest and use crypto

I hope we will see 20k in this year December again

Yes this is we want and we also want market still pump.

This post has received a 31.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Suddenly increase will always drop to lower value, so we have to wait until market start recovering by itself. Still, market is testing stage people who are holding should pass this testing stage.

@atoan.cmt BTC is not falling below $5700 and this is third time BTC dip below $6000 so there is strong support level... as I expect rise from here

Haaa.. Thank God, i hope the uptrend continues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86