Sort:  

The current "team" may not have launched anything yet, together, as a group. But, you've got to look at the individuals involved: @Dan Larimer being just one of them. He DID launch BitShares & SteemIt. And, that's just 1 person in the larger group. Have you done your due diligence or proper research into who's who in the crypto world? Because, EOS has some VERY heavy hitters involved. These are not scam-artists, they are blockchain, financial, & marketing artists. And, they are trustworthy people. I'm going to be betting my money on it, and I'll be feeling very comfortable with the risks involved.

Fair - they are good people and a better team than most. Does it justify the enormous money raised in this ICO? Is all that needed for development and maintenance? I think not. This is what is worrying me the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64